Officers

President: Ruth Weidrick   pres@usactc.org

Past-President: Justine Romano  usactcpastpresident@gmail.com

Vice President: Danna Deimler   VP@usactc.org

Membership Secretary: Diane Rinella  (949) 874-7055  membersecretary@usactc.org

Recording Secretary: Linda Behrens (317) 496-5795   recsecretary@usactc.org

Treasurer: Kent McKown  (618) 559-5665  treasurer@usactc.org

Area Representatives

Northern – Melissa Engelking      northernrep@usactc.org

Western –  Debbie Nemrow    westernrep@usactc.org

Central –  John David Keithley     centralrep@usactc.org

Eastern –  easternrep@usactc.org

Southern –   southernrep@usactc.org

Appointed Chairs

Health: Linda Behrens  health@usactc.org

COE: Ruth Weidrick   COE@usactc.org

Performance:    agility@usactc.org

Bylaws: Kent McKown:   bylawsrevision@usactc.org

Outreach: Justine Romano    outreach@usactc.org

Pedigree Database: Ruth Weidrick    registrar@usactc.org

Points & Champions:    points@usactc.org

Rescue: Diane Rinella   rescueone@usactc.org

Website: Ruth Weidrick and Diane Rinella   web@usactc.org

Newsletter Editor:   newsletter@usactc.org

Ways N Means: Melissa Engelking   waysnmeans@usactc.org

 

Events Coordinator: Tracy McKown   events@usactc.org

Meet the Breed – Inga Young    mtb@usactc.org  

Show: Ruth Weidrickshows@usactc.org

 

Breed Education

Chair – Justine Romano (973) 394-1211   

breededucation@usactc.org

coord-educ@usactc.org

seminars@usactc.org

 

 

CONTACT OUR BOARD MEMBERS

Contact Form

  • Section

 

Verification