Officers

President: Ruth Weidrick  pres@usactc.org 
Past-President: Justine Romano pastpresidnet@usactc.org

Vice President: VP@usactc.org

Membership Secretary: Diane Rinella  (949) 874-7055 membersecretary@usactc.org
Recording Secretary: Linda Behrens (317) 496-5795  recsecretary@usactc.org
Treasurer: Kent McKown  (618) 559-5665  treasurer@usactc.org

Area Representatives

Northern – Melissa Engelking      northernrep@usactc.org
Western – Jessica McIntyre   westernrep@usactc.org
Central –  John David Keithley    centralrep@usactc.org
Eastern – Danna Daimler      easternrep@usactc.org
Southern –  Debra Nemrow      southernrep@usactc.org

Appointed Chairs

Events Coordinator: Events@usactc.org
Health: Linda Behrens Health@usactc.org

COE: Ruth Weidrick COE@usactc.org
Performance:  agility@usactc.org

Bylaws: Kent McKown: bylawsrevision@usactc.org

Outreach: Justine Romano  outreach@usactc.org

Pedigree Database: Ruth Weidrick  registrar@usactc.org
Points & Champions:  points@usactc.org
Rescue: Diane Rinella  rescueone@usactc.org
Website: Ruth Weidrick and Diane Rinella web@usactc.org
Newsletter Editor:  Jessica McIntyre newsletter@usactc.org

Ways N Means: Melissa Engelking WaysnMeans@usactc.org

 

Breed Education

Chair – Justine Romano (973) 394-1211 educ-chair@usactc.org
Coordinator – Justine Romano (973) 394-1211 coord-educ@usactc.org
Seminars –  seminarsched@usactc.org
Meet the Breed – mtb@usactc.org

CONTACT OUR BOARD MEMBERS

Contact Form

  • Section

 

Verification